Eminent Leaders Great Lessons!

My Subject today comprises 3 aspects of human personality – temper, skills and productivity. I am not writing an essay based on information obtained and assimilated from various sources. Instead, I have collected a number of images & quotes on each of the above aspects. These quotes, I consider, best elucidate my thoughts on these aspects of personality. And, add much more of which I don’t consider myself capable of. I have placed these quotes in a particular order. But, you can change the order according to your priorities.

First of all, a couple of pictures and then I have listed great masters’ views on temper, skills and productivity, in the same order.

  1. Temper

2D22815B00000578-0-image-a-4_1444125978930

54e6667f01baa_-_sev-bad-temper-nq-lgn

images (1)

images (3)

31525_20131015_122137_education05

baltasar-gracian-anger-quotes-never-do-anything-when-you-are-in-a

  1. Skills

images (1)

images (3)

cf-quotes-3

38cc566

101-inspiring-quotes-about-communication-21-638

improving-skills-quotes-1

3. Productivity

download

images (5)

Productivitydownload (1)

images (4)

quote111-1200x800

There never was a time in this world when knowledge could be obtained.

Thanks for Reading!

All the quotes and their sources, wherever recognized, are respectfully acknowledged!

Leave a Reply

